Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ramona Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sweetchristic 9 days ago

The Plowboy

Absolutely homemade deliciousness! The gravy is perfection! Actually everything tastes so amazing here! And the staff is so friendly, they really make you feel at home!

Arunyon51971 24 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Today there was 2 orders of Chicken Fried Steak, also a Plowboy, Farmers Omelet, biscuits & gravy, and pancakes. All EXCELLENT, as always!!! Ramona Cafe never disappoints on breakfast.! My favorite is the Kitchen Sink and Chicken Fried Steak. Their garlic gravy is one of best gravy's out there! Yum!!! (Note to cook! Our takeout orders had decorative paper under the food. Looks nice but paper falls apart into pieces from the moisture from the food. Yuck! Ditch the paper and stick with the usual styrofoam, only).

H204gtr 25 days ago

Chilaquiles Plate

In order this every time I eat here and it's perfect every time. Tons of flavor. Happy they have added it to the regular menu. Try it you will not be disappointed.

Tcoybcoy 26 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

best in town. we love the food and the servers

Bertwrene about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

The chicken fried steak was thick & tender,coated just right. The gravy was the perfect consistency & flavorful. Lots of potatoes, eggs done just right. accompanied with a large fresh biscuit. This is a good value that's sure to fill you up

Danielle 3 months ago

Smokehouse Burger

This burger is so good. Their BBQ sauce is my favorite!

Danielle 3 months ago

Home Fry Special

This is one of my all time favorite breakfast dishes anywhere! I love that I can pick my own toppings. I have brought a lot of friends and family to Ramona Cafe, when they visit, and have had many people get hooked on this breakfast item. It's great that everyone gets to modify it to fit their own breakfast cravings!

Eddiemorris77 19 days ago

Ham and Cheese Omelet

My wife and I ordered the same plate off the senior menu the omelets came with country potatoes and toast. More than enough food and very tasty. Service was spot on.

Mosnain13 24 days ago

Au Gratin Potato Omelet

Omg..sooo good..tried on a whim..and now a favorite...love this place,their people and their food..highly recommend.

Cheherzad 26 days ago

California Eggs Bendict

My husband and I celebrated our fifty-second anniversary by going out to breakfast at the Ramona Cafe. As our appetites arent very big we chose to share the California Benedict. There was so much food we had leftovers. It was made to perfection with the eggs cooked perfectly and the Hollandaise further perfection. The service was also outstanding, something I appreciate as much as the food. We were greeted promptly and cheerfully. The waitress checked on us and made certain everything was to our liking. When we left, I shared with the cashier that we were celebrating an anniversary and she wanted to get us ice cream. We would have burst, but we appreciated the thought. I fondly remember this "date" as it was the last one we shared. My husband left this big blue marble just a few weeks later. Thanks Ramona Cafe for giving me a beautiful (and yummy!) memory.

Mary 29 days ago

Farmer Omelet

Really Love this omelet, it has everything I want in my omelet. The sausage that they use is really good. The gravy is very good too. Not a big fan of their potatoes, wish they would serve hash browns or even grits, I'm from the south and grew up on grits so like those better than the potatoes. But again this omelet is really good and you should try it one day.

Ariasrick1 about 2 months ago

Seafood Omelet

The seafood omelette was FANTASTIC!! Lots of meat amd aa tasty omelette covered in a white sauce. More than plenty to eat with potatoes and toast. I wpuld recommend this dish to any seafood lovers.

Danielle 3 months ago

Vegetarian Omelet

One of my favorite dishes at Ramona Cafe. I get it almost every time!

Dlw4312 3 months ago

Vegetarian Omelet

The Vegetarian Omelet is fantastic and when partnered with super great service and very reasonable prices it is especially awesome.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA