Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ramona Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ramona

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ramona Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sherri 3 days ago

"1-2-3"

The pumpkin 🎃 pancakes were amazing with such complex fall Taste that I could not ask for better! My husbands Baja scramble was all parts fantastic with the jalapeño and tomatoes, onions and cheese... a little bit of fantastic in every bite.

Rminsko 20 days ago

Pork chops Dinner

Great place for Breakfast, Lunch, or Dinner. I've been coming here since 1980 and have. Ever been disappointed.

Rbritza 24 days ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger

You can taste the thought it took to put this together.. Seriously one of the most flavorful hamburgers ive had. That is why i will always come here...

Clint 27 days ago

Vegetarian Omelet

Large portion ... delicious. The best in the USA. Great price. The avocado makes it special.

Mchenry204 about 1 month ago

Fish and Chips

I was suprised at after ordering the fish qnd chips how amazing the size and portuins were it was seasoned and fried to perfection 😋 the server was absolutely delightful 👌 the service was excellent in my book i can wait to cone back and try more 5 stars for sure i highly recommend

Elysse about 1 month ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

Perfect amount of dressing, generous portion of chicken, good size.

Bmichealjr about 1 month ago

"2-1-2"

Great food a great place to eat and relax after a long day of work

Dezarai about 2 months ago

French Dip

So freakin' good! Great service and really great french dip!

Bob about 2 months ago

Homefries

Love the vegetarian omelette. I always add turkey to it and it's the best. Really liked being able to sit inside again. Service is outstanding and great food.

Annemarie 2 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu*

we went 2 times while we were in Ramona. It was SOOOOOO Good.

Nelida 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs

Omg! This is comfort food at its best. The attention to detail in the food and customer service will keep you coming back for more.

Bwatters114 2 months ago

ABC Omelet

Ramona cafe has the BEST omelettes in town. Hands down my favorite. Never steered wrong ordering one & the servers are all amazing as well

Mekayla 3 months ago

2 Dollar Pancakes, 2 Bacon & 2 Eggs

This was the best breakfast I have ever had!

Lnportera390 3 months ago

Blue Ribbon Cinnamon Pecan Rolls

Best ever!

Javila2 3 months ago

Vegetarian Omelet

My husband and I split a huge vegetatian omelette made with fresh mushrooms and filled with avocado galore topped with cheese. Biscuits are the best!. We ate outside in their fully shaded patio in downtown Ramona. Love coming to this place! The waitresses are wonderful!

April 3 months ago

California Eggs Bendict

Excellent food, and great friendly and prompt service! Such a fun place to go for a Sunday Brunch! Highly recommended!

Chandrakae 4 months ago

California Eggs Bendict

The Ramona Cafe is the next best thing to a homemade meal! The California Eggs Benedict are a perfect balance of a breakfast comfort food with toasted, buttery, English muffins topped with perfectly poached eggs and a garden-to-table meal with soft, creamy avocados and red, ripe tomatoes. Served with a generous helping of breakfast potatoes and a friendly smile. I could eat this meal for breakfast, lunch and dinner, again and again.

Patricia 4 months ago

The Kitchen Sink Skillet

Absolutely delicious

Debyoung1474 4 months ago

Turkey Club Wrap

This turkey wrap was excellent and huge! The french fries were just perfect! I had enough left over to have it for lunch the next day. All of the food at Ramona Cafe is amazing, breakfast, lunch or dinner, you cannot lose! The service is way above awesome!

Hernandez 5 months ago

Au Gratin Potato Omelet

Absolutely amazing Time!

Lanie 6 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Best chicken fried steak 10/10

Bryan 24 days ago

Breakfast Steak and eggs

The seasoning on the Steak is great

Ccheney805 25 days ago

*Chicken Parmesan

Great food !! My dish was hot and you could tell it was made with love. Service was also outstanding.

David about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs

Ramona Cafe Rocks! The owner is awesome and the food is fantastic. If you're anywhere near Ramona you owe it to yourself and your tastebuds to stop in. And remember the pecan cinnamon rolls

Elysse about 1 month ago

Baja Steak Salad

One word, YUM! Very large portion too! I will definitely be back for more!

Tianf1949 about 1 month ago

"2-1-2"

I eat the rib plate. I enjoyed it very much. I even brought some home to enjoy later. I took my sister to Ramona's and we both ordered Pork Chops, we were delighted with the plate of food. The Pork Chops, beans, rich, salad and tortillas were excellent. We both agreed to return to Ramona's Restaurant. I would definitely recommend Ramona's Restaurant to my friends. Viva Ramona's Restaurant!

Sherrie about 1 month ago

California Eggs Bendict

My all time favorite Don't forget the cinnamon role!! Service is always friendly

Melizza28629 about 2 months ago

Blue Ribbon Cinnamon Pecan Rolls

This cinnamon roll was very unique, and it had an amazing flavor. I had been recommended to purchase one of these and am so very glad I did. It is worth it 100%. I would highly recommend this, and hope to visit again soon.

Cgriffin3285 about 2 months ago

"1-2-3"

Love, love, love the country potatoes! They were crispy on the outside and soft in the center. Eggs were cooked perfectly, light and fluffy and seasoned just right. I had bacon on the side and again it was cooked perfectly. It was the breakfast of breakfastes!

Dorothy 2 months ago

ABC Omelet

My husband's go to choice....EVERY time. I love the "senior's choices"

Vincent 2 months ago

Tecate Chicken

Love the Tecate Chicken. The mixture of the fresh salsa, chorizo and grilled chicken is just terrific!

Clare2648 3 months ago

French Dip

The french dip was delicious and tender. The reuben sandwhich was outstanding. I would definitely have these again.

Shelee 3 months ago

Crab Cakes Eggs Bendict

Great breakfast as usual

6366294 3 months ago

Farmer Omelet

A sausage lovers dream

Bob 3 months ago

Vegetarian Omelet

My all time favorite. One change is I always add turkey to it. Always fantastic. Staff is always super friendly.

Irmaonly 4 months ago

Coffee

Best breakfast joint, I've came across in my entire life! Worth the drive for them cinnamon rolls off the hook for sure

Birobison 4 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

I recently lost my dad. He loved the cinnamon rolls here. I would bring him here to enjoy them. I would also swing by a pick them up on his birthday.

Rminsko 4 months ago

Baja Steak Salad

I know they are known best for breakfast, but we live to come for dinner too. My favorite is the Baja Steak Salad with Chipotle Dressing.

K 4 months ago

Crispy Chicken Salad

Best salad I've had in a long time!! My little one loved the chicken wrap too :)

Bethann 5 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs

Big portions, great flavor



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA